Office Staff

Brian Shatto

Brian Gene Shatto

CFO


Direct: 817-479-2808
Email: brian@vipmtg.com
William Chuck Weaver

William Chuck Weaver

EVP


Direct: 817-479-2811
Email: chuck@vipmtg.com
Donald Miller

Donald Clark Miller

CEO


Direct: 817-479-2806
Email: clark@vipmtg.com
Randy Squire

Randy Squire

Sr Risk Officer


Direct: 682-717-7960
Email: randy@vipmtg.com
Tosha Shatto

Tosha Shatto

Senior Loan Processor


Direct: 817-479-2803
Email: tosha@vipmtg.com
Serenity Jenkins

Serenity Jenkins

Processor


Direct: 817-479-2809
Email: serenity@vipmtg.com
Jamie Broome

Jamie Broome

Processor


Direct: 817-479-2810
Email: jamie@vipmtg.com
Yvonne Alvarado

Yvonne Alvarado

Processor

Bilingual: Spanish & English

Direct: 817-479-2810
Email: yvonne@vipmtg.com

VIP Mortgage Inc.

92 Piazza Lane Ste 100.
Colleyville, Texas 76034
Phone: 817-514-0110
Fax: 817-514-2501
NMLS: 266210

PrimeRateMortgage reviews

 Better Business Bureau A + Rating